Assertive women chat no Carlsbad

Added: Lonnell Gerrity - Date: 04.10.2021 08:36 - Views: 37989 - Clicks: 7363

now. Log in now. Post a job for free today! free to get started free to get started. When do you need a nanny? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply. Years of Exp. More Filters. Non-smoker Has a car Has Photo. Has Video. Comfortable with pets.

slut milf Addisyn

Willing to care for sick children. Willing to have taxes withheld. New member. Exclude teenage caregivers.

The Art of Saying No: Kenny Nguyen at TEDxLSU

Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Live-in nannies in Carlsbad:. Brooklyn A. Responds within a few days. My name is Brooklyn and I am currently a live-in nanny part-time in Oceanside for a family of five, but I'll just be with them until March 1st, so I'm looking for something else extra until then.

I have worked with families across the board, from newborns and toddlers, to busy sports families with older. In short, I've dedicated a lot of my time to understanding children and the family dynamic, and have been committed to giving the best of myself as a caregiver to not just the kids that I'm entrusted, but also Assertive women chat no Carlsbad the parents and family as a whole. With that said, I understand that we are living in unprecedented times. I also understand how difficult it is to find a nanny, let alone find a nanny during a global pandemic.

I take my career as a caretaker seriously, especially now. I will do my best to listen to your concerns and unique needs as a family during this time. I look forward to chatting and hopefully to working with you! Morgan M. My name is Morgan and recently graduated from Oregon State University. This past summer I worked as an assistant teacher for a preschool class and in a daycare facility for infants-preschoolers. During my senior year at Oregon State, I was a nanny for a 5-year-old girl and an 8-year-old boy. I am a high-energy, creative, and responsible person.

I have a flexible schedule and a car. I hope to hear from you! Reviewed by Hilary S. Morgan was wonderful with our two children ages 5 and 8! She was very responsible and hardworking. She was enthusiastic and engaging with the. Both really loved her! She did a great job with our child experiencing a genetic disorder and requiring specialized care.

She communicated well and always asked great questions and thought to ask first to make sure expectations were met. We were sad to loose Morgan when she moved to study abroad.

sluts bitch Luciana

We would absolutely hire her again! Anastasia S. My name is Anastasia, I am college student at a local community college and I live within Carlsbad La costa area. I have extensive background in child care as I have been a nanny as well as the occasional date night sitter as well as an overnight sitter for multiple consecutive days in a row for the last 8 years. I absolutely love kids at all ages as I feel each stage has its enjoyable parts. I have experience with 1-year-olds all the way up to teen years. I have a clean driving record, my own vehicle, and love animals.

So pets are no problem for me. I enjoy the outdoors and finding creative projects anywhere. I do have 2 references if ever needed.

married cunt Winnie

I hope to be a good match and I truly look forward to helping you and your family. Jillian J. Hi my name is Jill. I love being a nanny. I am 29 years old. I live in Vista, CA. I have babysat and have been a nanny for many families. I have great references if you would like to contact them.

I am always on time if not, earlydependable, reliable, honest, I am on the shy side but will gladly communicate well with you about the child s day i. What they did during the day, what they ate, etc. I am great with children, I love to interact with them and be able to take them to their daily activities if needed. I am only available in the afternoon; MondaysTuesdayThursdayand Friday If you are interested and would like to know more, please contact me.

Thank you! Megan R. In addition to nannying, Ive taught surf lessons the last Assertive women chat no Carlsbad years, gymnastics a few years back as well as art classes for kids and teens! I volunteer with Un Mar De Colores, a local nonprofit to help bipoc and underprivileged youth get access to surfing and the equipment they need! I am a surfer, artist, yogi and outdoor lover. I am comfortable with helping around the house as well as errands to make your life a bit easier outside of just childcare.

I also have been a pet sitter for around 8 years so any assistance with pets is no problem.

house single Maliyah

Id love to chat if you have any questions! Thanks for reading! I am available for part time or full time. The Complete Nanny Guide: Learn how to find, hire and manage a nanny. Learn more. Jennifer H. I'm a young professional with experience as a live-in Au Pair. Excited to be your little one's backup singer, sous chef, sea shell hunter partner, and best friend. Excited to plan educational activities and provide quality care to enrich your child's life. Maia V. My name is Maia and I am 18 years old!

I live in Carlsbad, CA but would be open to surrounding areas. Loni M. Responds within 6 hours. My name's Loni a professional nanny from Carlsbad, Ca. I'm reliable, dependable, trustworthy and love working with families who have the same values. I live a healthy active lifestyle and enjoy building a positive inspiring environment. I'm comfortable working with a wide variety of personalities and any age under 5.

fit woman Samira

At my job I have worked as a teacher with up to 25 kids at a time, and am excited to spend more one on one time with children in a nannying position. Outside of pre-schooling I am also a certified massage therapist and professional photographer.

I can't wait to meet you and your child to see if we are a good fit for each-other! Courtney J. Responds within a day. My name is Courtney and I have always loved children!

slutty latina Rose

I am active, and enjoy activities like swimming, going on walks, doing arts and crafts, photography, and playing games of all sorts! I quickly adapt to new environments and will go out of my way to ensure that all of your needs are fulfilled. I am currently living with my grandmother and parents, in which we take extreme precautions to protect our family from Covid We are all vaccinated. I graduated from college in three years with a Bachelor's Degree in Film. This career path in particular conditioned me to be consistent, patient, and reliable, as well as continually bring an innovative perspective with expressing ideas, imagination, and bringing creativity to life!

Assertive women chat no Carlsbad

email: [email protected] - phone:(548) 873-1172 x 9614

Live In Nannies in Carlsbad